Bob Dylan To Release ‘Shadow Kingdom’ Concert Film, Live Album

Bob Dylan announced last week that he will release his 2021 online concert film Shadow Kingdom as a 14-track album on June 2nd via Columbia Records and Legacy Recordings.

Shadow Kingdom will be out as an audio album on digital, CD and 2 LP 12-inch vinyl formats

Dylan also said that the original movie will also be available for download and rental on June 6.

The album will feature songs from Dylan’s earliest albums, including the opening “When I Paint My Masterpiece,” “It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue,” “Queen Jane Approximately” and “Tom Thumb’s Blues,” among others.

Bob Dylan, Shadow Kingdom Track Listing:

1. “When I Paint My Masterpiece”2. “Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I’ll Go Mine)”3. “Queen Jane Approximately”4. “I’ll Be Your Baby Tonight”5. “Just Like Tom Thumb’s Blues”6. “Tombstone Blues”7. “To Be Alone With You”8. “What Was It You Wanted”9. “Forever Young”10. “Pledging My Time”11. “The Wicked Messenger”12. “Watching the River Flow”13. “It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue”14. “Sierra’s Theme”

(Photo: Raphael Pour-Hashemi)

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2023 All Rights Reserved